Assumers – June 07. 2015

My children, many are assumers, they assume everything is okay and that all is truth although it is not. That is why they are deceived and in darkness.

You can know if you are in all truth and must not assume. Ask Me who knows. My Spirit of Truth will guide each and every one into all truth. You must yield to My Spirit and do not resist or grieve My Spirit like so many do that is why they are assumers. They do not really want the truth, they don’t love the truth therefore they don’t seek the truth from Me. I know every heart, nothing can be hidden from Me.

Many assume that they are pleasing to Me and worthy of Me and My everlasting Kingdom, although they know they are only assuming, they do not ask Me who knows, because their relationship with Me is not right. Many do not even have a personal relationship with Me, they only know about Me, they do not know Me for real. That is why they are assumers. They just assume everything.

Seek Me and you will find Me, get to know Me for real and do not be an assumer. I am alive. I love and I care for you. Draw near to Me and I will draw near to you. I reward those who diligently seek Me.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

