Connected – June 01, 2015

My children, you must always be connected to Me, without Me you can do nothing. You must yield to My Spirit in you and not resist or grieve My Spirit like so many do. That is why they are not connected to Me.

Many are disconnected from Me and still they think and believe that they are pleasing and acceptable to Me while they are not worthy of Me nor of My everlasting Kingdom.

You must always be connected to Me. I must be the King and in control of your lives. I know the end from the beginning. I reveal new and hidden things to those who are connected to Me according to My plan and purpose. I work all things out for good.

Many are lost because they are not connected to Me. They do not know Me nor do they have a personal relationship with Me. I am not real nor alive to them because they have no connection with Me. That is why they are not being guided or being led by My Spirit and do not follow Me but they follow strangers whom I warned them, to run away from. Stay with Me, listen, obey and follow Me only as I guide and lead you, every step of the way. Be connected to Me and stay connected until the very end. I will not fail you.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Connected – June 01, 2015

  1. Wonderful blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any
    user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Many thanks!

    • lastrumpet08 says:

      The best is to ask Jesus to teach us Himself. We must seek Him and He will reveal Himself to us. We must be connected to Jesus. May Jesus bless you and keep you safe in this time.

Leave a Reply

