Pay attention, be attentive and listen – May 19, 2015

My children, you must pay attention, be attentive and listen to Me in this time. There are many other voices but you must force yourselves to listen to Me only. Ignore all the other noises so that you can hear Me. It is important for each one of you to hear from Me. My sheep hear My voice, they listen and follow Me. They run away from strangers but many listen to and follow after strangers those I warned them to run away from. That is why many are deceived and in darkness and not following Me but strangers.

Be quiet, pay attention, be attentive to My Spirit and listen to what I am saying to you. I have no favoritism and I do not discriminate. You must want to hear from Me and be willing to listen to Me. I force no one. Those who have ears to hear will hear. Those who refuse to listen to Me will perish. I will not strive with anyone forever.

I speak, who will but listen? I have a plan and purpose with each and every one, but you must come to Me, wait patiently on Me until I speak to you at My time as I wish. You will hear My small voice inside of you. Do not resist or grieve My Spirit. Pay attention, be attentive and listen.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

