Great anticipation – May 16, 2015

My children, My promises do not fail. Many are waiting in great anticipation for My promises to be fulfilled. I work all things out for good, at My appointed time and according to My plan and purpose. There is a time for everything. Time is in My Hand, I do as I wish. I do not tarry to fulfill My promises like so many think and believe but I know best. I know the end from the beginning.

Believe and trust Me and wait in great anticipation, I will not fail you. I am no man that I will lie. I am better than any earthly father can be. I love and I care for you. I will never abandon My own. I am always trustworthy and faithful.

Put all your hope and trust in Me, hope in Me does not disappoint. Wait patiently in great anticipation on Me. I know My plan and purpose with each one of you, it is good. Do not get discouraged, My time is not your time, My ways are not your ways, trust Me with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding because things will not work out the way you want or think.

I do not delay My coming like so many think and believe, but it is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal life. I will come at the appointed time. There is much work to be done. Those who wait in great anticipation, will not be disappointed.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

