Your final destination – April 27, 2015

My children, you must make sure and prepare now, while you have the time and opportunity that you will reach the right final destination for eternity, or it will be all in vain.

Many are not serious, nor do they care about their final destination. You will either spend eternity with Me in Heaven or in hell. There is no other, do not be deceived. I am the only One who is able to throw into hell. I am the righteous Judge. I am fair and just. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life. I decide who will spend eternity with Me and no one else.

You have the time now, do not wait, tomorrow is not promised. Some will even die today, suddenly and unexpectedly, then it will be too late. Make sure with Me now that I am well pleased with you and do not assume, like so many do. You must be found worthy to spend eternity with Me, to inherit My everlasting Kingdom. Not everyone who says to Me Lord, Lord will reach the right final destination. Many will be sadly disappointed but only have themselves to blame when I say to them, go away, I never knew you, you who work iniquity. When they hear their final fate. What will your fate be? That matters.

Strive hard to be able to enter through the narrow Door, because many will try but will not be able. Let no one deceive you nor take your crown.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

