Submit and listen to Me – April 09, 2015

My children, you must submit and listen to Me willfully. I force no one. Only those who submit and listen to Me are being led and guided by My Spirit. Those who refuse to submit and listen to Me are not My sons and daughters, do not be deceived. Only those who are being led by My Spirit, who obey Me, they are My true sons and daughters. Many pretend but I know My own and they know Me. My sheep listen to Me and they follow Me and no one else.

My Spirit of Truth will guide each and every one into all truth who submit and listen to Me. Those who refuse will perish and only have themselves to blame. Not everyone who says to Me, Lord, Lord will see Me nor enter into Heaven. I will say to many in that day, go away I never knew you, you who work iniquity. What will I say to you? That matters.

Submit and listen to Me and you will live, refuse and you will perish. Deny yourselves, pick up your cross every day and follow Me as I guide and lead you into My perfect will. My will can only be done if you submit and listen to Me, My Spirit in you.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

