I reveal truth – March 31, 2015

My children, I reveal truth and I expose lies because only truth sets free not lies. If you seek truth from Me, you will find truth. I reveal truth. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life, besides Me there is none and will never be. Many are deceived and in darkness because they have accepted lies for truth. They believe and love lies but not truth. I know every heart. What is any one able to hide from Me?

Many think and believe that they can hide from Me, but you are all ever before Me. No one is able to hide from Me not even in darkness. I see and I hear everything. The wicked are foolish and think that they can hide their wickedness but I expose their wickedness because I reveal truth.

Seek the truth for yourselves from Me and you will never be deceived and in darkness. There is much deception in the world and it is increasing, day by day. All that you read, hear and see is not truth but I reveal truth. Love truth and seek truth from Me only and you will find truth. My Spirit of Truth will guide you into all truth and no one else. Do not be deceived. I reveal truth.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

