The arrogant are wicked – March 28, 2015

My children, do not be deceived and do not be arrogant yourselves, but be always humble. I hate arrogance and pride, it is wicked.

Those who are proud and arrogant are wicked, an abomination to Me and not pleasing nor acceptable to Me. They are deceived and in darkness, believing that they are still pleasing to Me while they are not. They must repent of their pride and arrogance because there will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance.

I will humble the arrogant who are full of pride. I am the righteous Judge, I hear and see everything. What is anybody able to hide from Me? I know every heart and all motives, even all thoughts. The motives of the arrogant are not pure. I will put them to shame when I humble them.

Humble yourselves before Me and I will lift you up and you will not be put to shame.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

