I am to be glorified – March 24, 2015

My children, I am to be glorified. I am Lord, King and Master and in control. I do not share My glory with anyone. If you want to share in My glory, then you must also share in My sufferings. You will be hated, persecuted and some killed because of Me and My Kingdom but great will your reward be in Heaven. Let Me be glorified in your sufferings because of Me and My everlasting Kingdom. It will not be in vain. Glorify Me, I am worthy.

Many only glorify themselves and other people, but they do not glorify Me. They use My Name in vain for their own glory. I know every heart and all motives. Many have received their glory already. I will reward each one according to their own deeds.

Glorify Me in everything that you do or say. Let Me be glorified through your good deeds. Be good and do good. Be different from the rest of the world who glorify themselves and other people only, but not Me.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

