Do not trust earthly economies – March 16, 2015

My children, do not put your hope and trust in earthly economies, they will be destroyed, they will not last forever. The economies of the world will fail, sooner than you might believe or think. Trust Me and do not trust earthly economies or you will be very disappointed and discouraged.

Many rely only on earthly economies and do not realize that they will not last forever but will fail them. Do not be one of them nor be deceived.

Many love mammon (money) more than Me. I know every heart and all motives. No one can serve two Masters. You cannot love and serve Me and mammon. Therefore do not put your hope and trust in mammon, but put all your hope and trust in Me and do not lean on your own understanding because things will not work out the way you want or think, then you will not be disappointed nor discouraged.

Rely on Me, I do not fail, I do the impossible. I work all things out for good according to My plan and purpose. My economy does not fail. My storehouses are always full, they never go empty. Seek for yourselves treasures in Heaven that will last forever and not earthly treasures, wealth that will not last forever. Be aware, do not trust earthly economies.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

