Shining lights – March 12, 2015

My children, each one of you must be shining lights for Me and My Kingdom amongst a wicked generation that do not love Me. They love darkness more than light because their deeds are evil. They have no fear and no reverence for Me because they do not know Me for who I really am and for what I am able to do. I am the only One who is able to throw into hell.

It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal life. I love and I care for all. I am the Light of the world, without Me their will be darkness only.

Therefore be shining lights yourselves for Me and My Kingdom wherever you are to draw others unto Me out from darkness. A light on a hilltop cannot be hidden. Let your lights shine and do not hide or be darkness yourselves. Shine in the midst of darkness. Even if you are the only shining light, shine. Let those who are still in darkness see there is still light, all is not darkness.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

