In faith – February 07, 2015

My children, in faith you must follow Me every day and do My will in My everlasting Kingdom, the only Kingdom that will last forever, that has eternal value. All the other earthly kingdoms have no eternal value and will not last. Focus on Me and My Kingdom. There are many things that can distract you, but you must stay focused and on course.

In faith you are able to do all things because I am always with you, without Me you can do nothing. I strengthen you. I prepare each and every one who is willing for My Kingdom plan and purposes. I will never ask of anyone to do anything that I know they are not able to do. Trust Me, have faith in Me.

Your faith will be tested along the way until the end. Do not lose hope and do not give up when being tested. Things will not work out the way you want or think but endure, press on in faith, trusting Me for who I am and for what I am able to do. I work all things out for good according to My plan and purposes. I will never leave you nor forsake you. I will always be with you but you must in faith follow Me blindly. Walk in faith and not by sight. I go ahead of you, follow Me one step at a time, in faith. I will guide and lead you every step of the way.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

