I am the Good Shepherd – January 12, 2015

My children, many do not know Me for real. I am the Good Shepherd of My own sheep. My sheep listen to My voice, I know them and they follow Me only.

That is why many do not follow Me, but strangers because they do not know Me nor do they belong to Me. They do not know Me for real for who I am and for what I am able to do. They do not hear My voice, listen nor follow Me but strangers whom I warned them to run away from. That is why so many are lost, in darkness and wounded.

They had been led astray from Me the Good Shepherd by strangers, wolves in sheep’s clothing. I love and I care for My own. It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal life but there will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance. Repent and return to Me, I am the only Good Shepherd. I will not chase anyone away who comes to Me and accept Me as their Good Shepherd. I will Shepherd My own and take good care of them.

Diligently seek Me until you find Me. I am not far away. I am where you are. Listen and follow My guidance and leading every step of the way. I will guide and lead you to green pastures. Believe and trust Me, I am the only Good Shepherd. I do not fail My sheep. I go ahead of them to show them the way. Stay with Me and do not stray. Let no one lead you away from Me, but run away from all strangers and follow Me only until the very end. I am the Good Shepherd.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

