Restore – December 23, 2014

My children, do not lose hope and do not give up on Me and My Kingdom. I am able to restore. I am the Great Restorer. There is none like Me and will never be. I did not change. I stay the same yesterday, today and will be forever. My promises do not fail. Trust Me fully and do not doubt, limit or restrict Me because of your own shortcomings, for who I really am and for what I am able to do. I do what is impossible with people.

Many are like broken vessels, they feel worthless and hopeless. Do not lose hope, there is always hope with Me and hope in Me does not disappoint. Come to Me and let Me restore you. I will make you a new vessel of honor to glorify Me. I will do it out of love and because I care. You will not be broken any longer but restored completely to a brand new vessel.

Do not listen to the devil who does not want you to be restored. He is the father of all lies, he has destroyed many and seeks to destroy more. Do not be his victim, resist him and he will flee. Arise and let Me restore you anew now. Do not wait. Restoration is assured with Me. Put all your hope and trust in Me, I will not fail or disappoint you. I want your joy to be full in Me.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

