Journey – December 18, 2014

My children, you are on a journey towards your end destination. Do not lose focus and perspective. This is not your final destination. You are still on a journey towards the end.

You must endure, press on and continue until you reach the end of your journey successfully. You never know when your journey will end, it can be suddenly and unexpectedly. That is why you must live lives worthy of Me and My Kingdom as you journey to the end. You never know when it might be the end of your journey in the world. You might die today, then it will be the end of your earthly journey.

You are all still in the world but not everybody is of it. Some belong to a different realm, My everlasting Kingdom that is not of the world. Let no one hinder, or stop you on your journey.

You will have many obstacles on your journey but I am always with you to help and to sustain you. I will never leave you nor forsake you, until the end. Stay with Me and follow Me every step of the way on your journey as you do My will. Enjoy your journey, be thankful and do not look back. Journey on, follow Me all the way, until the very end. Then you will not be disappointed.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

