Succeed – December 14, 2014

My children, you are able to succeed in everything that you have to do for Me in My Kingdom, if you are willing. My yoke is easy and My burden is light. Put all your hope and trust in Me, then you will succeed. I do not fail. I am always with you to help and to sustain you. I strengthen you. I will never leave you nor forsake you. I am able to complete the good work that I started in you but you must stay with Me. Do not lose hope and do not give up on Me and My Kingdom then it will be all in vain. Continue, endure and press on to succeed.

The devil does not want you to succeed. He will do his utmost to get you to fail. Do not fall prey to him and give him no foothold. Resist him and he will not succeed but you will be victorious. Victory is assured in Me. You are able to succeed. I am for you and not against you. Fight the good fight until the very end.

Keep your focus on Me and do My will in My Kingdom as I guide and lead you. You are able to succeed in everything that you have to accomplish. Be a doer and not a hearer only to succeed. I will not ask of you to do anything that you are not able to do. I prepare each one of My children who are willing for My Kingdom plan and purpose. They are able to succeed with Me. My promises do not fail.

Be steadfast, determined to succeed and you will. Some have to change their attitude to be able to succeed. You are not losers but winners in My everlasting Kingdom. Succeed to be overcomers all for My glory.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

