Listen! – December 11, 2014

My children, you must listen to Me. I will not fail My own. I am for you and not against you. The world is against My children but you are not of it and if I am for you, who can be against you? They hated Me first, you will also be hated, persecuted and some killed because of Me and My Kingdom but you must endure and not give up on Me and My Kingdom until the very end of your lives. Those who deny Me I will also deny. Not everyone who says to Me, Lord, Lord will enter into Heaven. You must listen to Me then you will live forever but if you refuse you will perish and only have yourselves to blame.

Many are not listening to Me, they do not pay attention, they are stubborn, stiff necked and will bear the consequences if they do not repent and start to listen to Me. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life. There is none like Me and will never be. I will allow you entrance into Heaven or refuse you. I am the righteous Judge who judges fair and righteously. I know every heart and all motives.

Do not look at other people, listen to Me. Each one will give account for their deeds. Be doers and not hearers only, then you deceive yourselves. Listen and do as I guide and lead you into My perfect will, My will be done. Then you are pleasing to Me. Listen to Me and you will live. Those who continue to resist and grieve My Spirit will perish. I will not strive with anyone forever. It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal life but I force no one to listen to Me. It is a choice, choose wisely, listen and you will live, refuse and you will perish.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

