Continue – December 07, 2014

My children, you have to continue to follow Me and not give up on Me and My Kingdom until the very end. There is no other way. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life. The ones who withdraw from Me before the time, will not be worthy of Me and My everlasting Kingdom. You must endure, press on and continue until the end. Do not lose hope and never give up on Me and My Kingdom, or it will be all in vain.

Many give up too easily on Me and My Kingdom. They have many excuses why they cannot continue. My yoke is easy and My burden is light.

Be steadfast, unmovable and let nothing and no one hinder, distract or stop you from following Me and doing My will. Continue, I will reward each one for your deeds. Let no one take your crown. Your reward is with Me.

No matter what you have to endure, go through, continue. I am always with you, to help and to sustain you. I will never leave you nor forsake you. In the world you will have much tribulation but I overcame the world. You are also able to overcome, but then you must be determined and willing to continue to be victorious. Victory is assured with Me. Stay with Me, be faithful and continue until the very end.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

