Stay on course – December 05, 2014

My children, you have to stay on course all the time and all the way. You must follow Me, as I guide and lead you to be able to stay on course. Do not lag behind or try to go ahead of Me, then you will not be on course for My plan and purpose to be fulfilled. My will be done.

Many are not on course anymore. They started good but they are off course now. Repent, deny yourselves, pick up your cross every day and follow Me. Submit to My authority, My instructions only, to be able to stay on course. I am in control. I go ahead of you and you must follow Me, one step at a time to stay on course. I will show you the way to go. I make the crooked places straight, the rough places smooth and I open doors according to My plan and purpose. I will not fail you. Trust Me and stay on course by following Me in faith. Keep your focus on Me and My everlasting Kingdom. I will work all things out for good.

There are many things that can take you off course. Do not allow anything or anyone to take you off course. Listen and obey Me, follow Me one day at a time, every step of the way, to stay on course. Yield to My Spirit and do not resist or grieve My Spirit like so many do. You must be led and guided by My Spirit only, or you will go off course. Stay on course.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

