Influence – November 27, 2014

My children, do not let the world influence you. You must be different, separated, pleasing to Me. You belong to Me and not to the world any longer. You are a Temple of My Holy Spirit. You must stand out for Me and My Kingdom.

You must have a good influence in the world, in the midst of a wicked generation, that does not love Me nor do they fear or revere Me for who I am and for what I am able to do, because they do not know Me. I am the only One who is able to throw into hell. Fear Me and no one else. Be like Me, holy or you will not see Me nor enter into Heaven. I do not change, you must all change become like Me, holy.

Many are under the influence of other people, because they fear them. Others are badly influenced by wicked role models, celebrities, do not let them influence you at all, be separate and different. They must repent, come out under their bad influence or they will perish with them. There will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance. It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal life. Everyone has to choose for themselves and bear the consequences.

If you want to have a good influence in the world, you will be hated, persecuted and some killed for Me and My Kingdom. They hated Me first but great will your reward be in Heaven. Be a good influence for Me and My Kingdom, your reward is with Me. I will reward each one for their deeds.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

