Be free – November 13, 2014

My children, I want each one to be free. I set the captives free and those who are in bondage I deliver. I do the impossible because I am able. It is My will that all will be free, but not everybody wants to be free, they are not willing. I force no one but I am willing to set anyone free who desires to be free. The one whom I set free will be free indeed and will be victorious.

The devil thinks that he has the upper hand but I set free, I deliver from his lies. He keeps many in captivity, in bondage that is why they are not free yet. Only truth will set them free.

Live and speak the truth only, because only truth sets free, not lies. I want everyone to be free indeed, to live a life in victory. Bring others to Me so that they can also be free. There is no favoritism and I do not discriminate. I love and I care for all. The one who seeks to be free I will set free, I am able. I am always faithful and trustworthy. Do not limit or restrict Me because of disbelief. Believe and trust Me for who I am and for what I am able to do. I set free if you want to be free, come to Me. Nothing is too hard for Me to do. My Hand is not too short to help. Be serious, willing to be free. I know every heart and all motives. No one is able to hide anything from Me. Be honest to be free. Victory is assured in Me.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

