Not convenient – October 25, 2014

To live in the world as My children, will not be convenient. Although you are all in the world you are not of it, you are of another domain, My everlasting Kingdom that is not of the world. Therefore you do not belong to it, but to Me and My Kingdom that will last forever. That is why you must be separate and cannot conform to the world again. You must keep yourself apart for Me and My Kingdom, to be used by Me solely for My plan and purpose and that will not be convenient. You will pay a price, therefore you must count the cost first, before you decide to follow Me, My way, it will definitely not be convenient. You will be hated, persecuted and some killed for Me and My Kingdom, but great will your reward be in Heaven, it will not be in vain, if you endure. Bear all inconvenience for Me and My Kingdom sake. You will not be disappointed. This is not your final destination. Be steadfast, endure, press on and continue until the end.

Only those who stay in their own comfort zones, who are not willing to follow My guidance and leading will have convenience, but not those who listen, obey and follow Me, My way as I guide and lead them, to do My will. They will be like the wind. They do not know where they are going but they know I am always with them. I will never leave them nor forsake them although it is not always convenient. I go ahead of them, to make the crooked places straight, the rough places smooth and to open doors for them according to My plan and purpose. Be always faithful although it might not be convenient.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

